English Dutch German Italian Spanish French Polish
Greek Danish Portuguese Finnish Norwegian Slovak Swedish
 
Menu principal du site
examen casinos
Jeux Casino
Le jeu en ligne
Poker en ligne
Bingo en ligne
Slots en ligne
casino mobile
haut casinos
Casinos Uk
L'économie vietnamienne est le pari sur le jeu
Jeux de hasard asiatiques populaires
sécurité de l'argent
 
 
Blackjack Ballroom
sécurité de l'argent

Nous avons déjà parlé de la façon dont les données de clients est transféré et où il est stocké. Voyons maintenant la question des organismes d'audit qui délivrent des certificats aux casinos en ligne.

Les agences indépendantes

Chaque casino en ligne honorable et honnête valorise sa réputation et invite les organismes d'audit de renom qui vérifient le niveau des certificats de sécurité et émettre, ou de licences. Toutes les licences sont conformes aux exigences de sécurité internationales. Quant à aujourd'hui, les agences d'audit les plus renommés et réputés qui traitent de vérifier les systèmes de sécurité des casinos en ligne sont de Thawte et Verisign. Thawte appartient à Verisign, mais ils travaillent indépendamment. Toutes les licences et certificats délivrés par des organismes privés garantissent ce casino en ligne offre un haut niveau de sécurité des données.

SSI Permis de Thawte

Dans le monde jeu, le certificat le plus célèbre et fiable est question SSL par la société d'audit privé Thawte. Cette licence confirme l'honnêteté et reputability de casino en ligne et de haut niveau de sécurité des données. Fonctionnement pendant quinze ans déjà, Thawte a publié plus de 1 millions de certificats de sécurité sur le territoire de plus de 240 pays du monde. Thawte effectue différents types de vérifications, y compris les vérifications de sécurité du compte bancaire du client, cartes de crédit, et des renseignements personnels. Services Thawte plus de 40% de tous les casinos dans le monde.

Les pokies en ligne de casino qui ont reçu un certificat de sécurité SSL reçoit un code spécial qui est stocké sur le serveur du casino. Ce code permet le transfert de données en toute sécurité via Internet. Dès que le site Web de casino est connecté à ne importe quel PC, certificat SSL crypte cette connexion. Quant à aujourd'hui, il ya trois niveaux de certification SSL. Chacun d'eux remplit la même fonction, mais peut fournir des niveaux complètement différents d'identification personnelle. Troisième niveau SSL est le type le plus populaire et fiable des certificats qui est donné à la plupart des casinos en ligne.

English Dutch German Italian Spanish French Polish
Greek Danish Portuguese Finnish Norwegian Slovak Swedish
 
Main Site Menu
Review Casinos
Casino Games
Online Gambling
Online Poker
Online Bingo
Online Slots
Mobile Casino
Top Casinos
Uk Casinos
Is the Vietnamese economy gambling on gambling?
Popular Asian gambling games
Money Safety
 
Blackjack Ballroom
Money Safety

We have already talked about how clients’ data is transferred and where it is stored. Now let’s consider the issue of auditing organizations that issue certificates to online casinos.

Independent agencies

Every reputable and honest online casino values its reputation and invites renowned auditing agencies that check the level of safety and issue certificates, or licenses. All licenses meet international safety requirements. As for today, the most renowned and reputable auditing agencies that deal with checking online casinos’ security systems are Thawte and Verisign. Thawte belongs to Verisign, but they work independently. All licenses and certificates issued by private agencies guarantee that online casino provides a high level of data security.

Thawte’s SSl License

In the gambling world, the most famous and reliable certificate is SSL issue by the private auditing company Thawte. This license confirms online casino’s honesty and reputability and high level of data security. Operating for fifteen years already, Thawte has issued over 1 mln certificates of security in the territory of over 240 countries of the world. Thawte performs different types of audits, including security audits of the client’s bank account, credit cards, and personal information. Thawte services over 40% of all casinos in the world.

The online pokies of casino that received a SSL security certificate receives a special code which is stored on the casino’s server. This code provides safe data transfer via the Internet. As soon as casino’s website is connected to by any PC, SSL certificate encrypts this connection. As for today, there are three levels of SSL certification.  Every one of them performs the same function but may provide completely different levels of personal identification. Third-level SSL is the most popular and reliable type of certificates which is given to most online casinos.